100% vegan right down to the ink and glue on the label.
It can be hard to know exactly whether a wine is vegan or not without studying the label carefully. Egg white, gelatin and milk protein can all be used in the wine making process and labels are often ambiguous. Being able to guarantee that a wine is vegan can be tricky.
We’re on a mission to prove delicious wine does not require any type of animal product to be used in the production process. The Proudly Vegan range is accessible to everyone and supports the ethical and environmental benefits of Veganism. We have ensured that every aspect of these wines and their packaging is 100% vegan friendly.