It can be hard to know exactly whether a wine is vegan or not without studying the label carefully. Egg white, gelatine and milk protein can all be used in the wine making process and labels are often ambiguous. Being able to guarantee that a wine is vegan can be tricky. But the Proudly Vegan range makes this clear and is 100% vegan, right down to the ink and glue on the labels, without compromising on taste or quality. Registered by the Vegan Society, the range includes a Merlot, Sauvignon Blanc and Rosé from Chile’s Central Valley and a new Prosecco from Veneto, Italy, Prosecco DOC.